Events

UPDATES IN PLASMA CELL MYELOMA TESTING

Updates in Plasma Cell Myeloma Testing
Hosted by Dr. Adrian Padurean
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 2 to 3 pm ET, 11 am to Noon PT

Click here to register
Objectives/Topics:
• 2016 WHO classification updates on plasma cell neoplasms.
• Updates in testing for plasma cell myeloma performed at NeoGenomics.
• Updates in monitoring for minimal residual disease in plasma cell myeloma.



AI & Lab Data: Enabling Pharma Brand Decision Making in Near Real Time

AI & Lab Data: Enabling Pharma Brand Decision Making in Near Real Time
Hosted by Jason Bhan, Cofounder & Chief Medical Officer at Prognos; Lisa Kerber, Chief Operating Officer at Prognos; and Sucha Sudarsanam, Head of Bioinformatics at NeoGenomics
Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 10 AM to 11 AM PT (1 PM to 2 PM ET)

Click here to register
Join this webinar to gain key insights into how:
• Together AI and lab data can help get the right treatments to the right patients earlier than traditional data
• The marriage of AI and lab data enables real time decision making
• Using AI and lab data can impact Life Science commercial strategies
• Biomarker testing trends and technologies are impacting companion/complementary testing and targeted therapies



Tradeshows & Conferences

AONN-2017

AONN

Date: November 16 - 19, 2017
Location: Orlando, FL
Booth: 605
Event Link: www.aonnonline.org
 


AMP-2017

AMP

Date: November 16  - 18, 2017
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Booth: 830
Event Link: www.amp17.amp.org
 


ASHG-2017

AMSUS 2017

Date: November 29 to December 1, 2017
Location: National Harbor, MD
Booth: 223
Event Link: www.amsusmeetings.org
 


ASH-2017

ASH

Date: December 9 - 12, 2017
Location: Atlanta, GA
Booth: 1223
Event Link: www.hematology.org